Staff

Director
Edith Holbert

eholbert@lodiusd.net

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Lisa Medrano
lmedrano@lodiusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Network Systems Supervisor

Jim Luebker
jluebker@lodiusd.net

 

 

Operations Supervisor
Susan Martin
smartin@lodiusd.net

 

Support Services Supervisor
Lisa Cranford
lcranford@lodiusd.net

 

Senior Systems Engineer
Dan Maclise

dmaclise@lodiusd.net

Rod Overbo
roverbo@lodiusd.net

Jared Shippy
jshippy@lodiusd.net

 

Senior Database Engineer
Paul Meidinger
pmeidinger@lodiusd.net

 

Senior Systems Engineer

Robin Hazelwood
rhazelwood@lodiusd.net

 

 

 

 

Senior Systems Engineer

Don Holbert
dholbert@lodiusd.net

 

Systems Analyst II

Matthew Tiedeman
mtiedeman@lodiusd.net

 

Systems Analyst II

Israel Serrano

iserrano@lodiusd.net

 

Systems Analyst I
James Frazier
jfrazier@lodiusd.net

 

Systems Analyst/ Computer Operator

Paul Hovorka
phovorka@lodiusd.net

 

 

System Analyst II

Pier Nogueira

pnogueira@lodiusd.net

Kathy O’Connor
koconnor@lodiusd.net

Jordan Wernette

jwernette@lodiusd.net

 

 

 

Systems Analyst/ Computer Operator
Jeff Bartlet
jbartlett@lodiusd.net

Brendon Church
bchurch@lodiusd.net

Jotham Espiritu
jespiritu@lodiusd.net

 

 

 

Telecom Specialist I
Carri Stever
cstever@lodiusd.net

 

Network Technicians
Daniel Mertz
dmertz@lodiusd.net

Travis Brodehl

tbrodehl@lodiusd.net

 Kevin Oliver

koliver@lodiusd.net

 

Systems Analyst I
Bobbie Danderson
bdanderson@lodiusd.net

Emy Gantan

egantan@lodiusd.net

PC Support Technicians

Anthony Cervantes

 acervantes@lodiusd.net

Patrick Dughi

pdughi@lodiusd.net

Paul Houston
phouston@lodiusd.net

Michael Hunting

mhunting@lodiusd.net

Jeremy Lubin
 jlubin@lodiusd.net

Josh Renteria

 jrenteria@lodiusd.net

Randelle Luebker

 rluebker@lodiusd.net

Dillon Smolinski

dsmolinski@lodiusd.net

Corin Wall

cwall@lodiusd.net

 


 

 

Lead Electrician

Anthony Elrod

aelrod@lodiusd.net

 

Maintenance I

Cory Syrock

csyrock@lodiusd.net