Educational Support Services

 

Federal and state categorical programs are mandated to serve special needs of students that are not covered by the general fund regular education programs.  Each categorical program has unique program intent, regulations, rules and exemplary practices.
 

 STAFF:

 

Lisa Kotowski, Assistant Superintendent 

lkotowski@lodiusd.net

209-331-7028

 

Josephine Fierro, Categorical Program Manager

jfierro@lodiusd.net

209-331-8159

 

Jose Maciel, Categorical Program Manager

jmaciel@lodiusd.net

209-331-8905

 

Nadine Gallegos, Administrative Secretary

ngallegos@lodiusd.net

209-331-7033

 

Sandra Antle, Administrative Secretary

santle@lodiusd.net

209-331-8903

 

Emy Gantan, Categorical Programs Assistant II

egantan@lodiusd.net

209-331-7036

 

Matthew Ray, Project Facilitator

mray@lodiusd.net

209-331-8908

 

Sharon Bedwell, Typist Clerk

sbedwell@lodiusd.net

209-331-8053

 

 OFFICE HOURS:

7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.