Accounting Graphic - James F

Angel Murnan
Senior Director
amurnan@lodiusd.net

April Juarez
Director/Controller

Beth Glaude
Secretary
                                                                                                    209-331-7127

The Accounting Department is responsible for disbursing payments to vendors and reimbursements to employees. We are also responsible for collecting and depositing cash receipts, monitor student activity funds, maintain the District's ledgers, track funds used for construction projects and modernization projects, student attendance accounting and fiscal reporting.

Organization Chart

STAFF

ACCOUNTING STAFF

Catrina Buendia
Accounting Supervisor
cbuendia@lodiusd.net
209-331-7268

Crystal Hernandez
Accounting Supervisor
chernendez@lodiusd.net
209-331-7129

Dao Xiong
Accountant
dxiong@lodiusd.net
209-331-8901

Jessica Bauer
Construction Accountant
jbauer@lodiusd.net
209-331-8013

Araceli Vega
Accountant
avega@lodiusd.net
209-331-7141

Candace Seabourne
Account Tech
cseabourne@lodiusd.net
209-331-7163

Sue Roberge
Account Clerk II
sroberge@lodiusd.net
209-331-7222

Christine Coots
Account Tech
ccoots@lodiusd.net
209-331-7138

Susan Lee
Account Clerk II
slee@lodiusd.net
209-331-7239

Sophay Sat
Account Tech
ssat@lodiusd.net
209-331-2002

Sharon Hasenfus
Account Clerk I
shasenfus@lodiusd.net
209-331-7146

Jim Vanderlans
Account Clerk II
jvanderlans@lodiusd.net
209-331-7132

Debbie Binning
Account Clerk I
dbinning@lodisud.net
209-331-8025

Laura Thompson (IPO)
Account Clerk II
lthompson@lodiusd.net
209-331-7125

 

Thuy Nguyen
Account Clerk I
tnguyen@lodiusd.net
209-331-7158

Reports