M&O Graphic - James F.


Mitch Slater
Director III 
mslater@lodiusd.net
209-331-7181

Shelie Radotic
Admin Assistant 
sradotic@lodiusd.net
209-331-7181

 

Staff

 

Tim Edsell
Mechanical Supervisor
tedsell@lodiusd.net  
209-331-7184

 

Robert Sieler Sr.
Operations Supervisor (Custodians)
rsieler@lodiusd.net
209-331-7461

 

Stella Cunha
Facility & Planning Techician
scunha@lodiusd.net
209-331-7248

 

Vacant
Maintenance Services Assistant
@lodiusd.net
209-331-7193

 

Chris Brown
Structural  Supervisor 
chbrown@lodiusd.net
209-331-7185

 

Eric Wise
Operations Supervisor (Grounds)
ewise@lodiusd.net
209-331-7186

 

Vacant
Maintenance Services Assistant
209-331-7182
 

 

Forms

Athletic Field Inspections Form:

Athletic Facility Inspection


Athletic Field Inspection Overview form:

Athletic Field Inspection Overview

Areas of Responsibility

Mechanical Services

Supervisor - Tim Edsell

  • HVAC
  • Plumbing
  • Electrical
  • Swimming Pools
  • Irrigation
  • Elevators and Wheelchair Lifts
  • IAQ (Indoor Air Quality)
  • Fire Alarm Systems
  • Fire Riser Systems
  • Intercom Systems
  • Clock Systems
  • Energy Management Systems
  • Backflow Testing
  • M&O Fleet/Equipment Maintenance

Structural Services

Supervisor - Chris Brown

  • AHERA (Asbestos)
  • Roofing
  • Carpentry
  • Concrete
  • Painting
  • Locks
  • Windows
  • Moving
  • General Construction
  • Welding
  • Playground Equipment

Operations/Custodial Services

Supervisor - Robert Sieler Sr.

  • Custodial
  • Custodian Response Team (CRT)

Operations/Grounds Services

Supervisor - Eric Wise

Maintenance & Operations is devoted to the principles of excellent customer service.

Our mission is to provide a safe, pleasant, well maintained and attractive school environment that is conducive to learning and education for Students and Staff.

Our goal is to support and maintain sites to help create a sense of pride among all students, parents, staff and the communities we serve.

Please call 209-331-7193 for Dispatch.

Plant Supervisors

  • Bear Creek - Matt Stokes - 810-8952
  • Lodi High - Ramiro Santoyo - 810-8948
  • McNair - Dory Gonzalez - 810-8950
  • Tokay High - Tony Munoz - 810-8951