Technology Services

The Technology Services (TS) department provides technology planning, implementation, support and integration of technological tools to increase efficiencies, improve and enhance teaching and Department operations for our District staff.  We are proud to be here supporting the people who teach the children of Lodi Unified School District.

The department is organized into three divisions: Network & Systems Services, Support Services, and Operations Services.

 

Edith Holbert
Director III, Technology Services
eholbert@lodiusd.net

Lisa Medrano
Administrative Assistant
lmedrano@lodiusd.net

Tech Staff

Support Services -  Is the main point of contact for support, information, and consultation of all technology-related matters.  A Sr. Systems Engineer, Systems Analysts and PC Support Technicians work in this area to configure, install, and maintain 45,000+ client computing systems. 

Support Services Division Staff

Lisa Cranford
Supervisor
lcranford@lodiusd.net

Don Holbert
Senior Systems Engineer
dholbert@lodiusd.net

Matthew Tiedeman
Systems Analyst II
mtiedeman@lodiusd.net

Jeff Bartlett
Systems Analyst/ Computer Operator
jbartlett@lodiusd.net

Brendon Church
Systems Analyst/ Computer Operator
bchurch@lodiusd.net

Jotham Espiritu
Systems Analyst/ Computer Operator
jespiritu@lodiusd.net

Anthony Cervantes
PC Support Technician
acervantes@lodiusd.net

Patrick Dughi
PC Support Technician
pdughi@lodiusd.net

Paul Houston
PC Support Technician
phouston@lodiusd.net

Michael Hunting
PC Support Technician
mhunting@lodiusd.net

Jeremy Lubin
PC Support Technician
jlubin@lodiusd.net

Josh Renteria
PC Support Technician
jrenteria@lodiusd.net

Randelle Luebker
PC Support Technician 
rluebker@lodiusd.net

Dillon Smolinski
PC Support Technician
dsmolinski@lodiusd.net

Corin Walls
PC Support Technician
cwalls@lodiusd.net

Dante "DJ" Rabang
PC Support Technician
drabang@lodiusd.net

 

Operations Services - Senior Systems and Database Engineers work with our team of Systems Analysts to manage the District’s enterprise applications (i.e. financial system and student information system), a variety of student applications, the mass notification system, reporting services, and design and content management of the District’s web pages, as well as State and Federal reporting (e.g. CALPADS).

Operations Division Staff

Susan Martin
Supervisor
smartin@lodiusd.net

Robin Hazelwood
Senior Systems Engineer
rhazelwood@lodiusd.net

Paul Meidinger
Senior Database Engineer
pmeidinger@lodiusd.net

Jordan Wernette
Senior Database Engineer
jwernette@lodiusd.net

Pier Nogueira
Systems Analyst II
pnogueira@lodiusd.net

Kathy O’Connor
Systems Analyst II
koconnor@lodiusd.net

Bobbie Danderson
Systems Analyst I
bdanderson@lodiusd.net

Emy Gantan
Systems Analyst I
egantan@lodiusd.net

James Frazier
Systems Analyst I
jfrazier@lodiusd.net

VACANCY
Systems Analyst I

 

Network & Systems Services -  Sr. Systems Engineers, Systems Analysts, Network Technicians, a Lead Electrician, a Maintenance Technician and a Telecommunications Specialist work in this area to support all aspects of the District’s telecommunications infrastructure, which includes the implementation, management, upgrades and/or maintenance of network services and systems.

Network and Systems Division Staff

Jim Luebker
Supervisor
jluebker@lodiusd.net

Dan Maclise
Senior Systems Engineer
dmaclise@lodiusd.net

Rod Overbo
Senior Systems Engineer
roverbo@lodiusd.net

Jared Shippy
Senior Systems Engineer
jshippy@lodiusd.net

Israel Serrano
Systems Analyst II
iserrano@lodiusd.net

Paul Hovorka
Systems Analyst/Computer Operator
phovorka@lodiusd.net

Carri Stever
Telecom Specialist
cstever@lodiusd.net

Daniel Mertz
Network Technician
dmertz@lodiusd.net

Travis Brodehl
Network Technician
tbrodehl@lodiusd.net

Kevin Oliver
Network Technician
koliver@lodiusd.net

Anthony Elrod
Lead Electrician
aelrod@lodiusd.net

Cory Syrock
Maintenance I
csyrock@lodiusd.net