Vehicle Maintenance

MAIN NUMBER

(209) 331-7179

69inshop.jpg
There are no resources or collections to display

SHOP STAFF

shop supervisor 

Ed Bonham
5:30 am - 2:-00 pm
ebonham@lodiusd.net
 

Lead mechanics 

Carlos Serrano, 5:00 am - 1:30 pm
cserrano@lodiusd.net
Ron Bowerman, 11:30 am - 8:00 pm
rbowerman@lodiusd.net 
 
 
Mechanic 3's
Lyle Archer, 5:30 am - 2:00 pm
larcher@lodiusd.net
Mitchell Green, 5:30 am - 2:00 pm
mgreen@lodiusd.net
Terry Froman, 11:30 am - 8:00 pm
tfroman@lodiusd.net
Vacant, 11:30 am - 8:00 pm
Vacant
 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
 
Utility and Service Workers
Sam Gutierrez, 5:30 am - 2:00 pm
sgutierrez@lodiusd.net
Richard Ornelas, 11:30 am - 8:00 pm
rornelas@lodiusd.net