Vehicle Maintenance

MAIN NUMBER

(209) 331-7179

CNG

Welcome to the Transportation Department's

CNG (compressed natural gas) webpage.

As of August 2015, our fleet includes 54 CNG powered school buses, a brand new fueling station that can fuel 54 buses in 5 hours.

BUS16.jpg

2012-2019 Diesel buses

 

242529.jpg
69inshop.jpg
Bus_7__8.jpg

SHOP STAFF

shop supervisor 

Ed Bonham
5:30 am - 2:-00 pm
ebonham@lodiusd.net
 

Lead mechanics 

Carlos Serrano, 5:00 am - 1:30 pm
cserrano@lodiusd.net
Ron Bowerman, 11:30 am - 8:00 pm
rbowerman@lodiusd.net 
 
 
Mechanic 3's
Lyle Archer, 5:30 am - 2:00 pm
larcher@lodiusd.net
Shawn Green, 5:30 am - 2:00 pm
sgreen@lodiusd.net
Terry Froman, 11:30 am - 8:00 pm
tfroman@lodiusd.net
Justin Plath, 11:30 am - 8:00 pm
jplath@lodiusd.net
Utility and Service Workers
Ron Lossi, 5:30 am - 2:00 pm
rlossi@lodiusd.net
Richard Ornelas, 11:30 am - 8:00 pm
rornelas@lodiusd.net