Skip To Main Content
Lodi Unified School District

Calendars

Stay up-to-date on upcoming events, holidays, and breaks.

Calendars are available below.

Instructional Calendars

Instructional calendar PDFs are available for download below. 

Upcoming Events

Upcoming district events are shown below. Subscribe to add Lodi USD events to your calendar!

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Wed, Jul 17
Classified Recruitment Fair
-
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Contact Us

For more information on the content of this page, please contact Communications at (209) 331-7010 or email communications@lodiusd.net.