1. Lodi Unified School District - District Athletics Calendar

Print Element

District Athletics Calendar

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Cross Country vs Bear Creek
Oak Grove Park
Volleyball vs Deer Valley 4, 5, 6pm
-
Home
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Girls JV Water Polo
Modesto Tournament
Varsity Volleyball
Golden Valley Tournament
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Boys soccer meeting
soccer field
Girls golf vs Lincoln
Brookside CC
Wed, Sep 12
Cross Country at TCAL Center Meet 1
Oak Grove Park
Thu, Sep 13
Girls Golf vs St Marys
Woodbridge CC
Girls Tennis vs St Marys
Twin Arbors
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Girls Soccer Meeting
Front of Meehleis
Tue, Sep 18
Girls Golf vs West
Woodbridge CC
Girls Tennis vs West
Twin Arbors
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Girls Golf vs Tracy
Tracy CC
Freshman Football
Bear Creek
Fri, Sep 21
JV/V Football 5 and 7:15
-
Bear Creek
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Girls Basketball Meeting
South Gym
Boys Water Polo 4:30 and 6:00
-
Lincoln
Girls Water Polo 3:30 and 5:30
-
Lincoln
Volleyball vs West 4, 5, 6PM
-
Home
Tue, Sep 25
Girls Golf vs Tokay
Woodbridge CC
Girls Tennis vs Tokay
Twin Arbors
Wed, Sep 26
Girls Water Polo vs St. Marys 3:30, 5:30
-
Tokay HS Pool
Volleyball 4, 5, 6pm
-
Tracy
Thu, Sep 27
Boy's Basketball Meeting
Weight Room
Girls Golf vs Lincoln
Woodbridge CC
Girls Tennis vs Lincoln
Twin Arbors
Freshman Football
Lincoln
Fri, Sep 28
JV Girls Water Polo
Oakdale Tournament
JV/Varsity Football 5, 7:15
-
Lincoln
Sat, Sep 29
JV Girls Water Polo
Oakdale Tournament
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6