Calendars

2022 - 23 School Year Calendars

Select a downloadable calendar below.


 

2023 - 24 School Year Calendar

Select a downloadable calendar below.



 

Lodi Unified School District Events Calendar

December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
DELAC Meeting
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 31

Updated 11/2022