Calendars

Lodi Unified School District Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Lodi USD Retirement Reception
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • 2020-21 Holidays/Breaks
  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Minimum Days

2021-22 School Year Calendars

2022-23 School Year Calendars

Updated 04/26/2022