Calendars

Lodi Unified School District Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
DELAC Meeting
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • 2021-22 Holidays/Breaks
  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Minimum Days

2022-23 School Year Calendars

Updated 07/05/2022