Calendars

Lodi Unified School District Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Tdap Clinic
-
Wed, Sep 30
Flu Clinic
-
Thu, Oct 1
Flu Clinic
-
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • 2020-21 Holidays/Breaks
  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar

2020-21 School Year Calendars

Updated 09/28/2020