District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Board of Education Regular Meeting
James Areida Education Support Center, 1305 E. Vine Street, Lodi, CA 95240
Wed, Apr 3
District English Learner Advisory Committee (DELAC) Meeting
-
James Areida Education Support Center, Board Rooms B & C
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Board of Education Study Session
James Areida Education Support Center, 1305 E. Vine Street, Lodi, CA 95240
Wed, Apr 10
Wellness Committee Meeting
-
James Areida Education Support Center, Board Room B
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Board of Education Regular Meeting
James Areida Education Support Center, 1305 E. Vine Street, Lodi, CA 95240
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts VRA Parent Information Night
-
Ronald E. McNair High Theatre, 9550 Ronald E. McNair Way, Stockton, CA 95210
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts VRA Parent Information Night
-
James Areida Education Support Center, 1305 E. Vine Street, Lodi, CA 95240
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • 2018-19 Holidays
  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar